Virtual Events

Monthly Topics - May

ADA 30 - Celebrate. Learn. Share.

30 years of Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) 
and the ADA Anniversary (July 26)

Older Americans Month (OAM)
"Make Your Mark"

Mental Health Awareness Month

Global Accessibility Awareness (GAAD) 
Think. Think. Learn. Digital Access/Inclusion.

May Events

Friday - May 29, 2020

June Events

Monday - June 1, 2020


Tuesday - June 2, 2020

More Events


Wednesday - June 3, 2020


Thursday - June 4, 2020

More Events


Tuesday - June 9, 2020


Wednesday - June 10, 2020


Thursday - June 11, 2020


Tuesday - June 16, 2020

  • The ADA, Addiction and Recovery
    2-3:30 pm [Eastern Time] - June 16
    Webinar Series: ADA Audio
    Sponsors: Great Lakes ADA Center, New England ADA Center, ADA National Network

Thursday - June 18, 2020

More Events


Tuesday - June 23, 2020


Wednesday - June 24, 2020


Tuesday - June 30, 2020

July Events

Tuesday - July 14, 2020


Wednesday - July 15, 2020


Thursday - July 23, 2020

September Events

Tuesday - September 15, 2020


Wednesday - September 16, 2020

  • Criminal Justice and the ADA
    2-3:30 pm [Eastern Time]  - September 16
    Webinar Series: ADA Legal 
    Sponsors: Great Lakes ADA Center, ADA National Network

Thursday - September 17, 2020


Tuesday - September 22, 2020


Thursday - September 24, 2020

October Events

Friday - October 2, 2020